Following the 2021 AGM the newly elected Harrow AC Club committee is –

Chairman – Jason Kabel

Vice Chairperson – Laura Alleyne

Club Treasurer  – Robert Heath

Club Secretary – Kiran Yadav

Membership Secretary – Terry Mackin

Coaching Secretary – Ian Farr

Welfare & Child Protection Officers – Jim Cooper & Emily Antcliffe

Parkrun, Website & Community – Mike Lepps

Officials Secretary – Ian Farr

Harrow Half Marathon – Keith Foley

Athlete Representative – Miguel Perera

The 2021 Club AGM was held on Friday, 11th June.


Click here for the Minutes of the 2021 AGM and Athletes 2020 performance results summary.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons