Contact Us

We’re based at…

Bannister Sports Centre
Uxbridge Road
Harrow Weald




Please find the club contact you need from the list below (click/tap on a name to send an email):

Club Officers

Harrow Half Marathon



Tony Bush


Tel: 0115 9130417



Jason Kabel


Tel: 07595 695743

Vice Chair


Laura Alleyne



Club Secretary


Club Secretary



Club Treasurer


Robert Heath



Membership Secretary


Terry Mackin



Welfare & Child Protection Officers


Jim Cooper

Emily Antcliffe


Tel: 07973 798723


Parkrun, Website & Community Officer


Mike Lepps



Coaching & Officials Secretary


Ian Farr

Harrow Half Marathon


Keith Foley


Tel: 07946 589 307


The above officers constitute the 2020 Club committee.


New athlete enquires please check info here or contact the Club via

Winter Team Managers

    Men / Boys    Phone   Ladies / Girls  Phone
Seniors & Vets   Jim Cooper       Lesley Mcardle  
Juniors   Jim Cooper       Lesley Mcardle  
U17s   Jag Matharu       Jag Matharu  
U15s   Jag Matharu       Jag Matharu  
U13s   Kiran Yadav       Kiran Yadav  
U11s   Kiran Yadav       Kiran Yadav  


Summer Team Managers

    Men / Boys    Phone   Ladies / Girls  Phone
National Athletics League   Tony Bush   0115 9130417   Laura Turner-Alleyne TBA
Southern Athletic League   Jason Kabel   07595 695743   Jason Kabel TBA
Veterans Athletic League   Alan Perry   07833 166319      
Youth Development League Upper U20   Martin Russell   TBA   Martin Russell TBA
Youth Development League Upper U17   Martin Russell   TBA   Martin Russell TBA
Youth Development League Lower U15   Marin Southon   07595 695743   Carys May (Andy Kunjasic)  TBA
Youth Development League Lower U13   Marin Southon   07595 695743   Alifa Chanaria TBA


Which age group are you in?


u11 school year 5 & 6
u13 school year 7 & 8
u15 school year 9 & 10
u17 school year 11 & 12
Junior (DOB specific)


u13 school year 6 & 7
u15 school year 8 & 9
u17 school year 10 & 11
Junior (DOB specific)

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons